ABOUT

Industrial solutions from experienced engineers

Industrial customers benefit from the wide range of expert knowledge and the opportunities offered by manufacturer-independent technologies to obtain solutions for their requirements: from technical advice, finding specific manufacturers, rapid distribution, assembly and the joint development of system solutions. In this way, economically viable solutions are developed in close cooperation with customers and internationally renowned manufacturers, which can be brought to market quickly and successfully.
With its products and customer-specific solutions based on the latest, manufacturer-independent technologies, next system enables reliable and innovative applications for various industries, such as:
  • White goods and home appliances

  • Transport & Traffic Engineering

  • Automation Technology

  • Medical Technology

  • Energy Technology

  • Automotive

  • Machine and plant construction

  • Digital Signage & Gaming

  • Building automation

  • Telecommunications

  • Safety Technology

  • Logistics

Customers benefit from faster market launch, one-stop solutions and an optimum price / performance ratio with maximum product lifetime, high availability rate (at its own inventory) and industrial optimized systems solutions.

Founders and managing directors

Since its foundation in 2001, the next system team has been under the personal management of the two founders and managing directors Ing. Mag (FH) Robert Gausterer and Ing. Mag (FH) Andreas Tragenreif. From the very beginning, both have been committed to providing industrial customers with perfect expert advice and technical problem and system solutions quickly and cost-effectively. For the employees, they offer a secure job with constant know-how development and personal advancement. Partnership-based cooperation within the team, with manufacturers and customers is the corporate culture and sustainable basis for success of next system.

Founders and managing directors

As founder and managing director, his passion for innovation was the main focus for him:

Discovering new things and implementing them together as a team has always been the basis for his actions. With a large portion of willpower and the ability to recognize the needs of the market and industrial customers, he built up new market segments: thus, in addition to distribution, assembly and in-house developments in the haptics sector were also developed. Technical visions and new concepts for industrial customers are his strong driving force and make next system a leading technology solutions provider.

Right from the start, the founder and managing director focused on building a network of well-known and innovative manufacturers and suppliers.

For this purpose, a perfect logistics chain, a warehouse and furthermore the production was built up and expanded in order to be able to offer fast and cost-optimized solutions in today’s world. To offer industrial customers what they need at a price that guarantees competitiveness: A differentiated understanding of the market as well as optimization and process know-how characterize his management style. For him, partnership-based business processing and personal support are the basis for the sustainable business success of next system.

Company history

next system is an owner-managed and independent technology company and offers its customers high-quality technical components and system solutions in electronics and mechanics as well as its own developments since 2010.

As a value added company, next system realizes customer projects with high market success in cooperation with innovative manufacturers who are worldwide market leaders in their segment.

  • 2019

    CZECH REPUBLIC

    Opening of sales office in the Czech Republic.

  • 2018

    HAPTICS GOES SERIAL

    First series project in the industry with next system Haptic Touch technology.

    2018

  • 2017

    EMBEDDED AWARD

    Winner of the Embedded Award 2017 in the category Hardware for “Revolution in HMI Design” with the next system Haptic Touch technology.

  • 2013

    HAPTC TOUCH PARTNER

    Development partnerships in the automotive, industrial, automation and plant control sectors. First patent applications in the Haptic Touch area.

    2013

  • 2012

    TECHNOLOGY CENTER

    Opening of Technology Center for research and development in Vorchdorf / AT.

  • 2011

    CHINA

    Foundation of next system Office in China.

    2011

  • 2010

    RESEARCH & DEVLOPMENT

    Start research and development of Haptic Touch Technologies.

  • 2009

    GERMANY & HUNGARY

    Foundation of next system Germany and sales office Hungary.

    2009

  • 2004

    ISO 9001

    Integration of a professional quality management system and certification to ISO 9001.

  • 2001

    FOUNDATION

    by Robert GAUSTERER and Andreas TRAGENREIF.

    2001

High quality and professional system solutions, active partnership with our customers and an excellent price-performance ratio form the basis for our daily work. Since 2001 and also in the future.

ABOUT

Industrielösungen von erfahrenen Ingenieuren

Industriekunden profitieren vom breitgefächerten Expertenwissen und den Möglichkeiten herstellerunabhängigen Technologien, Lösungen für ihre Anforderungen zu erhalten: von der technischen Beratung, dem Finden spezifischer Hersteller, der raschen Distribution, der Assemblierung sowie der gemeinsamen Entwicklung von Systemlösungen. Auf diese Weise werden in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den Kunden und international namhaften Herstellern wirtschaftlich sinnvolle Lösungen entwickelt, die rasch erfolgreich auf den Markt gebracht werden können.

Mit seinen Produkten und kundenspezifischen Lösungen auf Basis neuester, herstellerunabhängiger Technologien ermöglicht next system verlässliche und innovative Anwendungen für unterschiedliche Branchen, wie:

  • Weisse Ware und Haushaltsgeräte

  • Transport & Verkehrstechnik

  • Automatisierungstechnik

  • Medizintechnik

  • Energietechnik

  • Automotive

  • Maschinen- und Anlagenbau

  • Digital Signage & Gaming

  • Gebäudeautomation

  • Telekommunikation

  • Sicherheitstechnik

  • Logistik

Kunden profitieren von einer schnelleren Markteinführung, Lösungen aus einer Hand und einem optimalen Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis bei maximaler Produktlanglebigkeit, hoher Verfügbarkeitsrate (bei eigener Lagerhaltung) und auf Industriesysteme hin optimierte Lösungen.

Gründer und Geschäftsführer

Seit der Gründung 2001 ist das Team von next system unter der persönlichen Leitung der beiden Gründer und Geschäftsführer Ing. Mag (FH) Robert Gausterer und Ing. Mag (FH) Andreas Tragenreif. Von Anfang an sind beide bemüht, den Industriekunden perfekte fachmännische Beratung und technische Problem- sowie Systemlösungen rasch und kostengünstig zugänglich zu machen. Für die Mitarbeiter bieten sie einen sicheren Arbeitsplatz bei ständigem Know-how Aufbau und persönlicher Weiterentwicklung. Partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit im Team, mit Herstellern und Kunden ist Unternehmenskultur und nachhaltige Erfolgsbasis von next system.

Gründer und Geschäftsführer

Als Gründer und Geschäftsführer stand für ihn die Leidenschaft für Innovation im Vordergrund:

Neues zu entdecken und es im Team gemeinsam umzusetzen war seit jeher die Grundlage für sein Handeln. Mit einer großen Portion Wille und der Fähigkeit, die Bedürfnisses des Marktes und der Industriekunden zu erkennen, baute er neue Marktsegmente auf: so kam es neben der Distribution auch zur Assemblierung und Eigenentwicklungen im Bereich Haptics. Technische Visionen und neue Konzepte für Industriekunden verwirklichen sind seine starke Triebfeder und machen next system zu einem führenden Technologie-Solutions Anbieter.

Von Anfang an stand für den Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Aufbau eines Netzwerkes von namhaften und innovativen Herstellern und Lieferanten im Zentrum.

Dazu wurde eine perfekte Logistikkette, ein Lager und weiters die Fertigung auf- und ausgebaut, um in der heutigen Zeit rasch und kostenoptimiert Lösungen anbieten zu können. Industriekunden das bieten, was sie brauchen, zu einem Preis, der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit garantiert: Ein differenziertes Marktverständnis sowie Optimierungs- und Prozess-Know-how prägen seinen Managementstil. Partnerschaftliche Geschäftsabwicklung und persönliche Betreuung sind für ihn die Basis für den nachhaltigen Geschäftserfolg von next system.

UNTERNEHMENSGESCHICHTE

next system  ist ein eigentümergeführtes und unabhängiges Technologie-Unternehmen und bietet seinen Kunden hochwertige technische Komponenten und Systemlösungen in Elektronik und Mechanik sowie seit 2010 eigene Entwicklungen an.

Als value added company realisiert next system in Zusammenarbeit mit innovativen Herstellern, die eine weltweite Marktführerschaft in ihrem Segment innehaben, Kundenprojekte mit hohem Markterfolg.

  • 2019

    CZECH REPUBLIC

    Eröffnung Vertriebsbüro in der Tschechischen Republik.

  • 2018

    HAPTICS GOES SERIAL

    Erstes Serienprojekt in der Industrie mit next system Haptic Touch Technologie.

    2018

  • 2017

    EMBEDDED AWARD

    Gewinner des Embedded Award 2017 in der Kategorie Hardware für “Revolution in HMI Design” mit der next system Haptic Touch Technologie.

  • 2013

    HAPTC TOUCH PARTNER

    Entwicklungspartnerschaften im Bereich Automotive, Industrie, Automatisierung und Anlagensteuerung. Erste Patentanmeldungen im Bereich Haptic Touch.

    2013

  • 2012

    TECHNOLOGY CENTER

    Eröffnung Technology Center für Forschung und Entwicklung in Vorchdorf / AT.

  • 2011

    CHINA

    Gründung next system Office in China.

    2011

  • 2010

    FORSCHUNG & ENTWICKLUNG

    Start Forschung und Entwicklung von Haptic Touch Technologies.

  • 2009

    GERMANY & HUNGARY

    Gründung next system Germany und Vertriebsbüro Ungarn.

    2009

  • 2004

    ISO 9001

    Integration eines professionellen Qualitätsmanagementsystems und Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001.

  • 2001

    FIRMENGRÜNDUNG

    durch Robert GAUSTERER und Andreas TRAGENREIF.

    2001

Hohe Qualität und professionelle Systemlösungen, gelebte Partnerschaft mit unseren Kunden und ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis bilden die Basis für unsere täglichen Arbeit. Seit 2001 und auch in Zukunft.