QUALITY

Haptics. Displays. Computer. Motors.

next system business processes are certified according to ISO 9001 and are audited annually. The process flows are subject to regular checks through internal evaluations and improvement measures. The high quality requirements apply equally to the quality of advice, products and delivery as well as the processing of enquiries, orders and complaints.

100% Customized. 100% Industry. 100% Engineering.

QUALITY PROMISE

Quality Control

Many years of technical know-how and experience with various applications in conception, construction and assembly as well as high satisfaction of industrial customers speak for quality. Random sample checks and internal inspections during individual work steps record every quality deviation and the necessary corrective measures are initiated immediately.

Quality-tested processes

next system has a network of long-standing manufacturers and suppliers who share our quality standards.  Quality processes are defined in the company and are actively lived. For example, quality controls are carried out in the incoming goods department, technical inspections during assembly and before packaging. Complaints are handled seriously and without delay, and standards have been defined for this as well.

Quality-conscious employees

next system attaches great importance to the idea of quality. This begins with clear standards and processes, clear communication and ends with cleanliness and organization of work and production places. The professional commitment of each individual employee and a joint “thinking along” for the entire company make next system sustainably successful.  An internal CIP (continuous improvement process) ensures that there are always impulses for optimization. Intensive onboarding of new colleagues as well as quality-oriented training and further education programs for employees are a matter of course and are offered individually as well as for specific areas of responsibility.

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

Our company is certified: ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015, and we comply with the latest guidelines regarding quality and management requirements.

IQNet-certification-mark
Quality-Austria-Systemzertifiziert

QUALITY

Haptics. Displays. Computer. Motors.

next system Geschäftsabläufe sind gemäß ISO 9001 zertifiziert und werden jährlich auditiert. Die Prozessabläufe unterliegen regelmäßigen Prüfungen durch interne Evaluierungen und Verbesserungsmaßnahmen. Die hohen Qualitätsanforderungen gelten für Beratungs-, Produkt- und Lieferqualität sowie die Bearbeitung von Anfragen, Bestellungen und Reklamationen gleichermaßen.

100% Customized. 100% Industry. 100% Engineering.

QUALITÄTSVERSPRECHEN

Qualitätskontrolle

Langjähriges technisches Know-how und Erfahrung mit verschiedenen Anwendungen in der Konzeption, Konstruktion und der Assemblierung sowie hohe Zufriedenheit von Industriekunden sprechen für Qualität. Durch Stichprobenkontrollen und interne Abnahmen bei einzelnen Arbeitsschritten wird jede Qualitätsabweichung festgehalten und die notwendigen Korrekturmaßnahmen unverzüglich eingeleitet.

Qualitätsgeprüfte Prozesse

next system verfügt über ein Netzwerk an langjährigen Herstellern und Lieferanten, die den Qualitätsanspruch mittragen. Qualitätsprozesse sind im Unternehmen definiert und werden auch aktiv gelebt. So werden z.B. Qualitätskontrollen im Wareneingang, technische Prüfungen während der Assemblierung und vor dem Verpacken durchgeführt. Reklamationen werden seriös und unverzüglich bearbeitet, auch dafür sind Standards definiert

Qualitätsbewusste Mitarbeiter

next system legt einen großen Wert auf den Qualitätsgedanken. Dieser beginnt mit eindeutigen Standards und Prozessen, klarer Kommunikation und endet bei Sauberkeit und Organisation von Arbeits- und Produktionsplätzen. Fachliches Engagement jedes einzelnen Mitarbeiters und ein gemeinsames “Mitdenken” für das gesamte Unternehmen machen next system nachhaltig erfolgreich. Ein Interner KVP (kontinuierlicher Verbesserungsprozess) sorgt dafür, dass es stets Impulse zur Optimierung gibt. Ein intensives Onboarding neuer Kollegen sowie qualitätsorientierte Aus- und Weiterbildungsprogramme für die Mitarbeiter sind selbstverständlich und werden individuell als auch für spezifische Aufgabenbereiche angeboten.

QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT

Unser Unternehmen ist zertifiziert: nach ISO 9001:2015 und ISO 14001:2015. Wir erfüllen die neusten Richtlinien hinsichtlich Qualitäts- und Managementanforderungen.

IQNet-certification-mark